AMERICAN CARPET

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

TILE AND CARPET TRANSITION - TILE AND


Tile and carpet transition - 2011 golden globes red carpet



Tile And Carpet Transition





tile and carpet transition






    transition
  • cause to convert or undergo a transition; "the company had to transition the old practices to modern technology"

  • conversion: an event that results in a transformation

  • Undergo or cause to undergo a process or period of transition

  • passage: the act of passing from one state or place to the next





    carpet
  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"

  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • form a carpet-like cover (over)





    tile
  • Cover (something) with tiles

  • a flat thin rectangular slab (as of fired clay or rubber or linoleum) used to cover surfaces

  • cover with tiles; "tile the wall and the floor of the bathroom"

  • a thin flat slab of fired clay used for roofing

  • Arrange (two or more windows) on a computer screen so that they do not overlap











Transition




Transition





My life is in the biggest transition I have ever known. Girl of three years left me two days before my birthday. Talk about a dick move, but I’m over it … sorta. I’m juggling a day job, school and an internship all at once while trying to fool myself into thinking that I have a personal life. It get’s tough and damn lonely to be honest, but all these efforts are totally necessary for my evolution.

In five weeks my internship ends and I will be hired as a contract photographer for a major corporation. I will make more money than I ever had in my entire life. This is not bragging, this is me facing my











Transition




Transition





Here's a transition video of the before and after shots I took. The superimpose didn't work for this because there was too much stuff going on. It all got lost.









tile and carpet transition







Similar posts:

booths carpets

rugs kitchen

tuscan kitchen rugs

carpet western australia

get dog smell out of carpet

carpet cleaning northern va

persian rug buying guide

fowles carpet melbourne

carpet protectors furniture



- 18:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>